Skip to main content

Image / Hahn, Smith, Villaraigosa, Weiss and Zine, City Council meeting

Have a question about this item?

Item Information. View source record on contributor's website.

Hahn, Smith, Villaraigosa, Weiss and Zine, City Council meeting
Alternative Title
Los Angeles Photographers Photo Collection;
Leonard, Gary
Date Created and/or Issued
Contributing Institution
Los Angeles Public Library
Los Angeles Public Library Photo Collection
Rights Information
Images available for reproduction and use. Please see the Ordering & Use page at for additional information.
Title supplied by cataloger.
View of James K. Hahn, the 40th mayor of Los Angeles, with his resolution from the City of Los Angeles. He is surrounded by members of the City Council. Back row from left to right: Greig Smith (12th District), Jan Perry (9th District), Dennis P. Zine (3rd District), Wendy Greuel (2nd District), Ed Reyes, (1st District), Jack Weiss (5th District), Antonio Villaraigosa (14th District), Janice Hahn (15th District), Eric Garcetti (13th District), Tom LaBonge (4th District); front row from left to right: Alex Padilla (7th District), James Hahn, and Cindy Miscikowski (11th District). A few days after this photograph was taken, Antonio Villaraigosa was sworn in as the city's 41st mayor. Photograph dated June 28, 2005.
1 photographic print:col. ;13 x 18 cm.
Photographic prints
Gary Leonard Collection; Los Angeles Photographers Collection;
Garcetti, Eric,--1971-
Greuel, Wendy
Hahn, James K.,--1950-
Hahn, Janice
LaBonge, Tom
Miscikowski, Cindy
Padilla, Alex
Perry, Jan
Reyes, Ed
Smith, Greig
Villaraigosa, Antonio,--1953-
Weiss, Jack
Zine, Dennis P
City council members--California--Los Angeles
Mayors--California--Los Angeles
Mayors--Awards--California--Los Angeles
Awards--California--Los Angeles
Group portraits
Portrait photographs
Gary Leonard Collection photographs

Explore related content on Calisphere: