Los Angeles Public Library > DWP Photo Collection > Board of Directors of the Employees Association

Image / Board of Directors of the Employees Association

Have a question about this item?

Item Information. View source record on contributor's website.

Board of Directors of the Employees Association
Alternative Title
DWP Photo Collection
Date Created and/or Issued
July 1941
Contributing Institution
Los Angeles Public Library
DWP Photo Collection
Rights Information
Please contact DWP for assistance.
This is not a Library Collection, it is hosted for DWP. ; Researchers may view the collection in person at DWP by appointment only, Monday through Friday, 8am – 3pm. For information and appointments, contact Angela Tatum at (213) 367-8906. ; Photos that are published should properly credit the owner of the photo as “Historical Photo Collection of the Department of Water and Power, City of Los Angeles”.
Newly elected Board of Directors of the Employees Association is composed of (standing, left to right) Leo W. Barclay, R. J. Patten, Charles E. Aldis, Emil S. Mamrelli, Joesph C. Champan, Pehr Olson, Lawrence E. Bookout, O. M. Patten, J. E. Lindgren, (seated, left to right) Roy T. Kiele, Blaine Montgomery, Bernard M. Rudd, Mary Hardy, women’s representative, Jack E. Matthews, Robert G. Hunt, and William T. Denton. The Board held its first meeting July 2, 1941 to elect officers and appoint the various committees.
photographic prints
Rooms and Spaces

Explore related content on Calisphere: