California Institute of Technology > Image Archive > Board of Trustees, 1984

Image / Board of Trustees, 1984

Have a question about this item? Contact Owner

Item Information. View source record on contributor's website.

Board of Trustees, 1984
Date Created and/or Issued
Contributing Institution
California Institute of Technology
Image Archive
Rights Information
Materials from the Caltech Archives are made available online for research purposes. Permission for reproduction, distribution, public display, performance, or publication must be obtained in writing from the Head of Archives. The Caltech Archives makes no representation that it is the copyright owner in all of its holdings. It is the responsibility of the user to obtain all necessary rights and clearances for use of materials. For questions, contact Head of Archives.
Annual Meeting, Palm Springs, Ca. Upper Level: E. M. Jorgensen, V. K. Atkins, R. Anderson, R. B. Smith. 3rd Row: C. C. Gates, S. R. Petersen, S. R. Rawn, Jr., S. D. Bechtel, Jr. W. R. Gould, S. M. Hufstedler, P. M. Hawley, C. C. Frost, D. Stanfill, R. O. Anderson, W. Burke. 2nd Row: G. E. Moore, H. Wetzel, F. L. Hartley, J. E. Robinson, R. Landau, G. W. Fitzhugh. Front Row: R. R. Von Hagen, L. A. DuBridge, F. G. Larkin, B. F. Biaggini, R. F. Mettler, R. S. Avery, M. L. Goldberger, J. W. Glanville, S. Ramo, W. F. Kieschnick
Original in correspondent Photo Archives box

Explore related content on Calisphere: